National Judicial Academy
P-947 Seminar on Sentencing Ethics
02nd – 04th October, 2015

Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation	
	•	•	District Judge, Kashganj, Civil Court,	
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ashok Kumar	Kashganj.	
2	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. Ch. K. Durga Rao	Principal District Judge, District Court Compound, Nellore.	
3	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. M.V. Ramana Naidu	Principal District Judge, Medak at Sangareddy, Telangana.	
4	Bombay	Mr. Nitin Borkar	Principal District Judge, District Court, Nandurbar	
5	Bombay	Mr. Sopan Mahadu Gavhane	Principal District Judge, Satara.	
6	Calcutta	Ms. Suvra Ghosh	Chief Judge, City Sessions Court, Calcutta.	
7	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Rajendra Chandra Singh Samant	District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Raipur, C.G.	
8	Chhattisgarh	Mr. Noordin Tigala	District & Sessions Judge, District & Sessions Court, Raigarh.	
9	Delhi	Mr. Talwant Singh	District Judge, Court No.1, District Court, Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.	
10	Gauhati	Mr. Pratim Kumar Bora	District & Sessions Judge, Kokrajhar.	
11	Gujarat	Mr. R.K. Desai	Principal District Judge, District Court Building, Bhavnagar.	
12	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Prem Pal Ranta	District & Sessions Judge, District Court Complex, Kullu, H.P.	
13	Jharkhand	Mr. Om Prakash Pandey	Principal District Judge, Sahibganj.	
14	Karnataka	Mr. R.J. Satish Singh	Principal District Judge, Hassan.	
15	Kerala	Ms. Shircy V.	District Judge, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala.	
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajeev Kumar Dubey	District & Sessions Judge, District & Sessions Court, Bhopal.	
17	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava	District & Sessions Judge, Rewa.	
18	Madras	Ms. S. Subadevi	Principal District Judge, Principal District Court, Dharmapuri.	
19	Madras	Ms. A. Nazeema Banu	Principal District Judge, District Court Campus, Perambalur.	
20	Manipur	Mr. Naorem Rajnikanta Singh	District & Sessions Judge, District & Sessions Court Complex, Tuebuong, Churachandpur, Manipur.	
21	Orissa	Mr. Malaya Ranjan Dash	District & Sessions Judge, Berhampur, DistGanjam, State- Odisha.	
22	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Amar Paul	Additional District & Sessions Judge, District Court, Hoshiarpur.	
23	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Mahender Singh	Additional Sessions Judge Now Officer on Special Duty (General), Punjab & Haryana High Court, Chandigarh.	
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Pankaj Bhandari	District Judge, Court Circle, Udaipur.	
25	Tripura	Mr. Subhasish Sharma Roy	Addl. District & Sessions Judge, Sonamura, West Tripura Judicial District.	
26	Tripura	Mr. Ashutosh Pandey	Grade-I, Judicial Officer, District Court, West District Agartala, Tripura.	
27	Uttarakhand	Mr. Alok Kumar Verma	District Judge, Chamoli, Uttarakhand.	